Spread the News to EVERY Entrepreneur Who
(Thinks They) Hate Sales But
WANTS to Grow Their Business

Here's Your Chance to Sneak Into the First Training Session of

FREE!

If Your Hottest Prospects Aren't BUYING...



 

  • stop! telling them about stuff they don't want or care about (I guarantee you do it and don't even realize it)
  • and definitely stop! spending money on copy, graphics, logos, SEO, websites or whatever else you've convinced yourself is the magic bullet, (because it's NOT)!

So here's the real magic bullet we're going to cover in the first Training Session of the Biztruth Bootcamp ...

We're going to - jump into your ideal client's head. (Not their crap from a few months (or maybe years) ago when you first researched your target market as you launched your business ...) No I mean RIGHT now, this minute.

What's gnawing at your ideal client?

If you're ready to stop! running in circles then join me for the first TRAINING SESSION of my upcoming Biztruth Bootcamp - for FREE!

Session 1: What Does Your Ideal Client
REALLY Want?

(Knowing the Answer Will Double or Even Triple Your
Sales by the End of the Year)

May 3rd at 11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm Eastern

ENCORE CALLS!

Thursday, May 5th at 9:00am PT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm Eastern
or
Thursday, May 5th at 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm Eastern
or
Saturday, May 7th at 8:00am PT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am Eastern

The lessons we're going to work through will not only make your sales efforts highly effective, they'll actually make sales more fun! You're going to learn:

  • The difference between demographics and "psychographics" and why you need to define both so you know who in the heck you're really talking to
  • The critical first step to dissolving objections so you're not put on the defense when you're trying to earn the business
  • What truly inspires them to hire you and what's been preventing them from doing business with you (so you can stop it!)
  • How to pinpoint the emotional hotspots of your ideal client - what really makes your client tick, what worries them, what motivates them and what they're willing to pay almost anything for you to fix
  • To identify what type of buyer you're selling to so you can determine the right approach
  • Figure out who's ALREADY in your client's sphere of influence and how YOU can get invited to the party

If you're sick and tired of marketing yourself silly and still not landing clients, learn how to start communicating with your ideal client in a way that really resonates with them... and suddenly sales is a breeze.

 

She FINALLY stopped trying to be all things to all people ...
and it quadrupled her sales!

"Before taking the time to figure out what my ideal client really wants, I felt pulled in so many different directions that it was wearing me down. When I started working with Carolyn, it dawned on me that I'd been avoiding this step because I was trying to be all things to all people. By getting crystal clear on who my audience is and staying in tune with their issues, I quadrupled my sales in 6 months and established amazing strategic partnerships that continue to bring me a steady stream of ideal prospects."

- Bryn Johnson, Business Strategist, New York

 

If you're ready to get into your ideal client's brain so you can anticipate exactly what they not only need but desperately want (that's where the real money is) sign-up to reserve your spot! Just insert your name and email in the box on the top right hand corner and I'll email you the phone number you need to join us live.

So go ahead and SNEAK INTO this first training of the Biztruth Bootcamp for FREE. Of course I would love it if you decide to continue with the rest of the course ... But either way you're going to benefit from this class and walk away with tools you can use right way to ramp up your sales - big time!

Carolyn

Carolyn Herfurth
Sales Expert and Founder

The Biztruth

P.S. You won't receive a replay for this session so you'll want to be on the call LIVE in order to receive this training. We will run an Encore on Thursday, May 5th at 8:00 pm and again on Saturday, May 7th at 11:00 am Eastern.

P.P.S. Don't worry, you WILL get the recording if you sign up to take the full Biztruth Bootcamp at the killer pricing I'll be offering.

P.P.P.S. Remember you must register to join this call!